Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab einem Bestellwert von 60 CHF.

Hand & Body Lotion 500ml

Regular price
62.00 CHF
Regular price
Sale price
62.00 CHF
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Aromatic Body & Hand Lotion 500ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Aromatic Body & Hand Lotion 500ml

Produktbeschreibung

The rich hand cream contains beneficial active ingredients from sea buckthorn berries and rosemary.

It is not greasy, absorbs quickly and smells pleasant. The skin is cared for and sustainably protected against dryness. Precious sea buckthorn pulp oil and edelweiss extract as well as vitamin E make the skin wonderfully soft and supple.

✓⠀MOISTURIZING

✓⠀MOUNTS IN QUICKLY

✓⠀IMPROVES THE SKIN'S NATURAL PROTECTION

✓⠀GIVES SILKY SMOOTH SKIN

✓⠀VEGAN

scent

The essential oils of the tart-fresh natural aroma blend give new energy and pinewood oil exudes a balsamic warmth and embodies strength, dignity and gentleness.

Effect

Provides the skin with nutrients and makes it supple, but free of greasy residues. Sea buckthorn pulp oil stimulates the formation of new cells and the skin's own metabolic processes and also has a positive effect on skin damaged by sunburn. The high content of carotenoids has an anti-inflammatory, cell-regenerating and antioxidant effect.

main active ingredients

Sea buckthorn pulp oil , rosemary leaves, edelweiss

ingredients

Aqua, Glyceryl stearate se, Glycerin, Pentylene glycol, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Caprylic/Capric triglyceride, Distarch phosphate, Cetearyl alcohol, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Citrus aurantium dulcis fruit water, Limonene, Palmitic acid, Glyceryl caprylate, Stearic acid, Tocopherol , Glycine soja oil, Lavandula hybrida oil (Lavender), Citrus nobilis peel oil expressed, Rosmarinus officinalis leaf oil (Rosemary), Hippophae rhamnoides fruit oil (Sea Buckthorn), Linalool, Alcohol denat., Cedrus atlantica wood oil (Atlas Cedar), Sodium hydroxide, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, Citrus aurantium dulcis peel oil, Benzyl alcohol, Geraniol, Alchemilla vulgaris extract, Leontopodium alpinum extract, Melissa officinalis leaf extract, Mentha piperita leaf extract, Mentha suaveolens leaf extract, Tilia cordata flower extract, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Beta-carotene, Daucus carota sativa root extract, Dehydroacetic acid.

*The 500ml bottle containing this formulation is made from a minimum of 97% recycled PET derived from post-consumer packaging.

Customer reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
barbara
Expected something more

Based on the very good reviews of other products and the price, I expected a little more. The product doesn't soak into my skin very quickly. But afterwards the skin is very silky and feels good. The smell is a bit too orange for me. I still have to get used to it.

Hello Ms. Gülland, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that you are concerned about the highest quality - at Feuerstein Essentials we only want to provide our customers with the best Swiss product quality. We are delighted that the lotion is so beneficial to your skin. However, I'm sorry to hear that the scent didn't quite meet your expectations and the lotion didn't absorb as quickly. We will take care of the matter and adjust the recipe if necessary, should other customers feel the same way.

In the meantime, if you have further feedback or would like personal advice, feel free to contact us. We will advise you on the products and fragrances, if you wish, we would also be happy to call you directly on 081 860 31 42. Sincerely - Mara Wulkan

Schweiz: Gratis Lieferung ab CHF 79.- *** EU & USA: Gratis Lieferung ab CHF 99.-

Aromatic Body & Hand Lotion 500ml

Aromatic Body & Hand Lotion 500ml

Normaler Preis
62.00 CHF
Sonderpreis
62.00 CHF
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für eine geschmeidige, zarte Haut
Eine Komposition aus duftenden pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen. Die schnell einziehende, auf Jojobaöl basierende Body & Hand Lotion pflegt trockene Haut und erfrischt die Sinne. Nährende Öle helfen die Haut zart und geschmeidig zu machen. 
Ohne Parabene, Paraffine, Silikone und Mineralöle und ohne Parfüm. VEGAN.

Duft
Die ätherischen Öle der herb-frischen natürlichen Aromamischung aus Orange, Lavendel, Mandarine und Rosmarin verleihen neue Energie und Zedernholzöl verströmt eine balsamische Wärme und verkörpert Stärke, Würde und Sanftheit.

Wirkung
Versorgt die Haut mit Nährstoffen und macht sie geschmeidig, jedoch frei von fettigen Rückständen.

Hauptwirkstoffe
Lavendel, Mandarinenschale, Rosmarinblätter, Fruchtfleisch der Sanddornbeere

Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua, Glyceryl stearate se, Glycerin, Pentylene glycol, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Caprylic/Capric triglyceride, Distarch phosphate, Cetearyl alcohol, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Citrus aurantium dulcis fruit water, Limonene, Palmitic acid, Glyceryl caprylate, Stearic acid, Tocopherol, Glycine soja oil, Lavandula hybrida oil (Lavender), Citrus nobilis peel oil expressed (Mandarine), Rosmarinus officinalis leaf oil (Rosemary), Hippophae rhamnoides fruit oil (Sea Buckthorn), Linalool, Alcohol denat., Cedrus atlantica wood oil (Atlas Cedar), Sodium hydroxide, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, Citrus aurantium dulcis peel oil (Orange), Benzyl alcohol, Geraniol, Alchemilla vulgaris extract, Leontopodium alpinum extract, Melissa officinalis leaf extract, Mentha piperita leaf extract, Mentha suaveolens leaf extract, Tilia cordata flower extract, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Beta-carotene, Daucus carota sativa root extract, Dehydroacetic acid.

*Die 500ml Flasche, in der diese Formulierung enthalten ist, besteht zu mindestens 97% aus recyceltem PET, das aus gebrauchten Verpackungen gewonnen wurde.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.G.
Etwas mehr erwartet

Guten Tag, Frau Gülland, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese Bewertung zu schreiben. Es freut mich zu hören, dass Ihnen höchste Qualität ein Anliegen ist – bei Feuerstein Essentials möchten wir unsere Kunden nur mit der besten Schweizer Produktqualität versorgen. Wir freuen uns, dass die Lotion Ihrer Haut so wohltut. Es tut mir jedoch leid zu hören, dass der Duft nicht ganz ihren Erwartungen entspricht und die Lotion nicht so schnell einzieht. Wir werden uns der Sache annehmen und gegebenenfalls die Rezeptur anpassen, sollte es anderen Kunden ähnlich damit gehen.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit weiteres Feedback haben oder eine persönliche Beratung wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns ungeniert. Wir beraten Sie zu den Produkten und Düften, wenn sie möchten, gerne auch direkt telefonisch unter 081 860 31 42. Herzlichst – Mara Wulkan